Analysing Skills Audit and Personal Development Plan

4 Febrary 2015

What I did : Skills Audit by myself and Personal Development Plan

IWy I did it : I would like to identify my strenths, weaknesses and areas for development on the process of my career goal;

Moreover, make a plan detaily to meet deamanded qualities

What I learned : I can fix  area and weaknesses which I endeavor to focus on to advance and meet needed qualities.

How or Where I could : Shortly, those are what I shoud learn in CULC MBA, in the long term, way to reinvent myself.

Improve or development required : communication(speaking), cultural sensitivity, data handling, interpersonal skills, projecyt management, problem solving and analytical skills

Leave a Reply

